The prestations

The Feng shui for individuals

An individual who may require a Feng Shui expert, is someone who has difficulty in their family life, personal life or professional life. Feng Shui will help them understand and identify where the blockages are but also to determine the areas where positive energy can flow freely. Then secondly, the expert will restore harmony and […]

The Feng shui for business

Feng Shui can apply without exception, to all trades: hotels, beauty salons, spas, restaurants, shops, clothing stores, doctor’s offices, law firms, etc…. Today, the business world uses more and more Feng Shui experts to intervene in different areas, improving their sales, building customer loyalty and to improve teamwork. Conduct a Feng Shui and Geobiology expertise […]

The Home Standing by Feng shui

The Feng Shui Home Standing mode is especially designed for people who wish to sell their property. Sometimes, we see that the houses or apartments have difficulty finding a buyer eventhough the location is outstanding. We also see some houses that have the reputation of being home to divorce! The intervention of a Feng Shui […]

The geobiology

If you feel pain in your body, fatigue that does not have to exist or have problems sleeping , you may want a Geobiology expert to assess your home or your place of work to identify the cause. The expert will do an analysis of your soil to bring in your living a wellness and […]

Question ?

Les prestations

Le Feng shui pour les particuliers

Un particulier qui fait appel à un expert Feng Shui, c’est qu’il se sent en difficulté dans sa vie familiale, sa vie personnelle, ou sa vie professionnelle. Le Feng Shui va aider à comprendre, à cerner où sont les blocages mais aussi à déterminer vos points forts. Puis dans un deuxième temps, l’expert va rétablir […]

Le Feng shui pour les professionnels

Le Feng Shui s’adresse sans exception à tous les corps de métier : hôtel, institut de beauté, Spa, restaurateur, commerçant, boutique de vêtements, cabinet médical, cabinet d’avocats, … Aujourd’hui, le monde professionnel fait appel de plus en plus aux experts Feng Shui pour intervenir dans différents domaines, amélioration de leur chiffre d’affaire, fidéliser leur clientèle, […]

Le Home Standing en mode Feng shui

Le Home Standing en mode Feng shui s’adresse plus particulièrement aux personnes qui souhaitent vendre leurs biens. Certaines fois, on observe que des maisons ou des appartements ont des difficultés à trouver un acheteur alors que l’emplacement est remarquable. On voit aussi certaines demeures qui ont la réputation d’être des maisons à divorce ! L’intervention […]

La géobiologie

Quand vous souhaitez faire une expertise géobiologie dans votre habitat ou sur votre lieu de travail, c’est que vous ressentez des douleurs dans votre corps, une fatigue qui ne devrez pas exister, des problèmes à trouver votre sommeil… L’expert va faire une analyse de vos sols pour ramener au sein de votre lieu de vie […]

Une question ?