• About me

    Who am I? After studying art history and management of performing arts, I worked about ten years as director of public relations at theaters. Wishing to give a new impetus to my career, I create a photo reportage agency for decoration and design magazines like Marie-Claire, Les plus beaux intérieurs, Le journal de la maison… […]

  • The Feng shui for individuals

    An individual who may require a Feng Shui expert, is someone who has difficulty in their family life, personal life or professional life. Feng Shui will help them understand and identify where the blockages are but also to determine the areas where positive energy can flow freely. Then secondly, the expert will restore harmony and […]

  • The Feng shui for business

    Feng Shui can apply without exception, to all trades: hotels, beauty salons, spas, restaurants, shops, clothing stores, doctor’s offices, law firms, etc…. Today, the business world uses more and more Feng Shui experts to intervene in different areas, improving their sales, building customer loyalty and to improve teamwork. Conduct a Feng Shui and Geobiology expertise […]

  • The Home Standing by Feng shui

    The Feng Shui Home Standing mode is especially designed for people who wish to sell their property. Sometimes, we see that the houses or apartments have difficulty finding a buyer eventhough the location is outstanding. We also see some houses that have the reputation of being home to divorce! The intervention of a Feng Shui […]

  • The geobiology

    If you feel pain in your body, fatigue that does not have to exist or have problems sleeping , you may want a Geobiology expert to assess your home or your place of work to identify the cause. The expert will do an analysis of your soil to bring in your living a wellness and […]

” Everyone to a mission in life …
a special talent or a special talent to offer to others ” : Deepak Chopra

Feng Shui

Where does the Feng Shui come from ?

The term Feng Shui comes from Chinese, which means water and wind… Two of the indispensable elements to the human and its survival. There are about 5 thousand years; this discipline task was to improve the quality of life, ensuring optimal flow of Chi energy in the environment. During the first centuries, palaces, mansions were […]

The Chi

We could say that Chinese acupuncture is to the body what Feng Shui is within us. The acupuncturist is responsible for circulating the energy; the Chi restores its vitality in the body. The Feng Shui expert is responsible for circulating the Chi in our living space. In our environment, the quality of Chi is nourished […]

The ying and the yang

Often, we limit the feminine and masculine, the woman is yin and yang is man. But also we could find in nature. A freshwater pool is Yin energy but we receive Yang energy from a waterfall. Nature perfectly combines the balance! All the subtlety of success or maintain this balance within ourselves or our workplace. […]

The 5 elements

It is in the nature that we find the 5 elements with their real materials manifestations FIRE EARTH METAL WATER WOOD Each element is a manifestation of construction, depletion and destruction them. For example, the element Water nourishes, regenerates one symbolized by the wood at the same time, the water can be destroyed by the […]

The Pa Kua

According to some translations, Pa Kua or Bagua is one of the key analytical tools of Feng Shui. If we identify weaknesses or abnormalities in an interior, Pa Kua used to identify its areas and ask the appropriate actions to transform your environment. Pa Kua is composed of eight trigrams which combine eight cardinal points: […]

The flying star

A Feng Shui expertise without flying stars would not be an accomplished and complete analysis! In Feng Shui, the nature and quality of the energy landscape and homes depend on the physical environment, the earth but also the heavens, that is in other words of passing time and the stars. The term flying stars may […]

Geobiology

Geobiology

Often forgotten or neglected before making constructions of houses or move into a new place of residence, Geobiology may have certain impact on both the health and psychism of people. Hence the importance, when it is possible to study the land before building! These negative nuisances’ residents are numerous: fatigue, insomnia, stress, unhappiness, depression, aggression, […]

• Présentation

    Qui je suis ? Après des études en histoire de l’art et en management du spectacle vivant, j’ai travaillé durant une dizaine d’année en tant que directrice des relations publiques auprès des théâtres. Souhaitant donner une nouvelle impulsion à ma carrière professionnelle, je crée une agence de reportages photos d’intérieur pour les magazines de décoration […]

  • Le Feng shui pour les particuliers

    Un particulier qui fait appel à un expert Feng Shui, c’est qu’il se sent en difficulté dans sa vie familiale, sa vie personnelle, ou sa vie professionnelle. Le Feng Shui va aider à comprendre, à cerner où sont les blocages mais aussi à déterminer vos points forts. Puis dans un deuxième temps, l’expert va rétablir […]

  • Le Feng shui pour les professionnels

    Le Feng Shui s’adresse sans exception à tous les corps de métier : hôtel, institut de beauté, Spa, restaurateur, commerçant, boutique de vêtements, cabinet médical, cabinet d’avocats, … Aujourd’hui, le monde professionnel fait appel de plus en plus aux experts Feng Shui pour intervenir dans différents domaines, amélioration de leur chiffre d’affaire, fidéliser leur clientèle, […]

  • Le Home Standing en mode Feng shui

    Le Home Standing en mode Feng shui s’adresse plus particulièrement aux personnes qui souhaitent vendre leurs biens. Certaines fois, on observe que des maisons ou des appartements ont des difficultés à trouver un acheteur alors que l’emplacement est remarquable. On voit aussi certaines demeures qui ont la réputation d’être des maisons à divorce ! L’intervention […]

  • La géobiologie

    Quand vous souhaitez faire une expertise géobiologie dans votre habitat ou sur votre lieu de travail, c’est que vous ressentez des douleurs dans votre corps, une fatigue qui ne devrez pas exister, des problèmes à trouver votre sommeil… L’expert va faire une analyse de vos sols pour ramener au sein de votre lieu de vie […]

Problèmes au travail, problèmes de couple, problème de chiffres d’affaire, une expertise feng shui vous apporte des solutions,
contactez moi!

Feng Shui

D’où vient le Feng Shui ?

Le terme Feng Shui vient du chinois, qui signifie eau et vent… Deux des éléments indispensables à l’homme et à sa survie. Il y a près de cinq mille ans, cette discipline avait pour tâche d’améliorer la qualité de vie, en assurant une circulation optimale de l’énergie du Chi dans l’environnement. Pendant les premiers siècles, […]

Le Chi

On pourrait dire que l’acupuncture chinoise est au corps ce que le Feng Shui est dans notre intérieur. L’acupuncteur s’occupe de faire circuler l’énergie, le Chi dans le corps, pour lui redonner de la vitalité. L’expert Feng Shui s’occupe de faire circuler le Chi du mieux possible dans notre espace de vie. La qualité du […]

Le ying et le yang

Très souvent, on le limite au féminin et au masculin, la femme est yin et l’homme est yang. Mais on les retrouve aussi dans la nature, un bassin d’eau douce est yin mais reçoit l’énergie yang de la cascade. La nature combine parfaitement cet équilibre ! Toute la subtilité est de réussir ou de maintenir […]

The 5 elements

C’est dans la nature que nous trouvons ces 5 éléments avec leurs manifestations matérielles concrètes. FEU TERRE METAL EAU BOIS Chaque élément traduit des rapports de construction, d’épuisement et de destruction entre eux. Par exemple, l’élément Eau nourrit, régénère celui symbolisé par le Bois mais en même temps, l’Eau peut être détruit par l’élément Terre. […]

Le Pa Kua

Le Pa Kua ou Bagua selon les traductions est l’un des outils d’analyse essentiel du Feng Shui. Si nous relevons des faiblesses ou des anomalies dans un intérieur, le Pa kua sert à identifier ses domaines et de poser les actions adéquates pour transformer votre environnement. Le Pa Kua est composé de huit trigrammes auxquels […]

Les étoiles filantes

Une expertise Feng Shui sans analyse des étoiles filantes ne serait pas une analyse aboutie et complète! En Feng Shui, la nature et la qualité des énergies du paysage et des habitations dépendent de l’environnement physique, la terre mais également du ciel, c’est-à-dire du temps qui passe et des astres. Le terme d’étoiles filantes ou […]

Géobiologie

Géobiologie

Le mot géobiologie est l’association de la racine géo – terre et biologie – l’étude de ce qui est vivant. Très souvent oubliée ou négligée avant de réaliser les constructions des demeures ou d’emménager dans un nouveau lieu d’habitation, la géobiologie peut avoir certaines fois des effets sur la santé et le psychisme des gens. […]